back

Berlin Rosenthaler Straße

Rosenthaler Straße 52 Berlin 10178
    today

    11:00 - 20:00
    opening times
    Monday

    11:00 - 20:00

    Tuesday

    11:00 - 20:00

    Wednesday

    11:00 - 20:00

    Thursday

    11:00 - 20:00

    Friday

    11:00 - 20:00

    Saturday

    11:00 - 20:00

    Sunday

    closed

    unique opening times
    Monday 21st May

    closed

    Sunday 9th December

    13:00 - 18:00

    Monday 17th December

    10:00 - 20:00

    Tuesday 18th December

    10:00 - 20:00

    Wednesday 19th December

    10:00 - 20:00

    Thursday 20th December

    10:00 - 20:00

    Friday 21st December

    10:00 - 20:00

    Saturday 22nd December

    10:00 - 20:00

    Sunday 23rd December

    13:00 - 18:00

    Monday 24th December

    10:00 - 14:00

    Tuesday 25th December

    closed

    Wednesday 26th December

    closed

    Thursday 27th December

    10:00 - 20:00

    Friday 28th December

    10:00 - 20:00

    Saturday 29th December

    10:00 - 20:00

    Monday 31st December

    10:00 - 18:00

    Tuesday 1st January

    closed

    back
    Berlin Rosenthaler Straße
    today

    11:00 - 20:00
    opening times
    BESbswy